Staff

Staff2019-03-20T08:14:28+00:00

General Manager

Tim Rudek
General Manager
rudek@uci.edu

Assistant Managers

Annie Downey
Assistant Operations Manager
adowney@uci.edu

Daniel Pyenson
Assistant Operations Manager
dpyenson@uci.edu

Randall Shum
Assistant Operations Manager
rshum@uci.edu

Peejay Tiratira
Assistant Operations Manager
ptiratir@uci.edu

Dispatch

Amrita Dhinsa
Dispatch Coordinator
amrita@uci.edu

Heather Dick
Dispatch Coordinator
hdick@uci.edu

Technology

Aaron Echols
Information Systems
it@shuttle.uci.edu

Daniel Stone
Information Systems
it@shuttle.uci.edu

risus. vulputate, nunc Nullam id, et, tristique ut